Original Music


Table Syndicate continues their tradition of collaborations with world class musicians and artists on the 2019 downtempo release “Reflections”. The EP features performances from GRAMMY Award winning jazz artist Erik Lawrence, platinum selling recording artist Liz Berlin of Rusted Root/Drowning Clowns, DC Shoes team rider/world champion skateboarder Evan Smith of Drowning Clowns, WVU professor of African Percussion/World Music Gordon Nunn, Mei O’Hara on violin and Lela Clawson-Miller of Ceremony Of Sounds on harmonium. All songs include performances by Joseph B. Carringer on of Didge Therapy didgeridoo. All songs written/produced by Rody CarMichel, Jonathan Santarelli and Joseph B. Carringer of Table Syndicate/JHP Studios. Engineering by Rody CarMichel of Table Syndicate/JHP Studios. Additional production assistance provided by JHP Studios intern Eli Baumbach on “Soho Nights”.

Photography: Erica Dilcer, Dilcer Photography (Pittsburgh, PA USA)
Model: Jezabelle Von Jane

Click to view on iTunes or Beatport

Remix Work

Please use the "PROMO ONLY" dropdown menu to download remixes for free.